Slide background

Oakley College

Calle Zuloaga, 17 Tafira Alta,  35017
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Las Palmas

+34 928 35 42 47

If you want to know any further information regarding the school or if you would like to organise a site visit, Please do not hesitate getting in contact with us through any of our social channels, email, phone or by filling our the query form below.

Principal /owner

Donat Morgan
[Chair of the Board of Directors]

Tel: +34 928 354 247

Fax: +34 928 354 267

Mobile: +34 678673089

Mail: donat@oakleycollege.com

General Enquires

Tel: +34 928 354 247

Fax: +34 928 354 267

Mail: admin@oakleycollege.com

Office Manager

Demelza Díaz

Tel: +34 928 354 247

Fax: +34 928 354 267

Mail: demelza@oakleycollege.com

Head of Primary

Janice Short

Tel: +34 928 354 247

Fax: +34 928 354 267

Mail: j.short@oakleycollege.com

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Marta Morgan

Tel: +34 928 354 247

Fax: +34 928 354 267

Mail:  marta@oakleycollege.com

Head of Secondary

Terry Binns

Tel: +34 928 354 247

Fax: +34 928 354 267

Mail: t.binns@oakleycollege.com

Early Years

Office

Tel: +34 928 356 948

Fax: +34 928 354 267

Health & Safety Officer

Beatriz Bastos

Tel: +34 928 354 247

Fax: +34 928 354 267

Mail: b.bastos@oakleycollege.com

2 + 0 = ?

X